Get up to 30% off all products!

Days
hours
min
sec
header-image
Create an oasis of wellness in your garden

Discover our exclusive designer furniture

Welcome to the luxurious furniture world of MBM – where innovative design meets premium production. Explore our online store and find modern furniture in best quality for your outdoor area.

Gartenstühle & Sessel
Garden Chairs & Armchairs
Gartentische
Garden Tables
Loungemöbel
Lounge Furniture
Gartenliegen
Garden Loungers
Gartenbänke
Garden Benches
Hollywoodschaukeln
Hollywood Swings

High Quality

MBM produces high-quality garden and patio furniture made of sustainable materials. The precious furniture combines design and functionality with perfect workmanship.

Test 100 days

Use the MBM satisfaction guarantee and test your new garden furniture in the comfort of your own home for up to 100 days.

Immediately available

Have you found your new favorite piece in our online shop? Then it will be delivered to your home immediately and without long waiting times.

True relaxation with MBM’s outdoor solutions: our unique collections have now found their place in many gardens and terraces. Whether classic elegance, natural atmosphere or romantic flair – here you will find the right piece of furniture for every taste.

Long Island
Relax Lounge Madrigal
Madrigal Relax
Romeo
Bellini
Tortuga oyster 4 Sessel + Bank
Tortuga
Tivoli

High-quality furniture
directly from the manufacturer

With us, everything comes from a single source – MBM combines design, development, production, marketing and shipping under one roof.
The combination of tradition, sustainability, modern design and timeless style is reflected in each of our pieces of furniture.

News & press

All news, company information, events and press releases at a glance.

SWAN wins 2021 German Design Award

Sustainable, high-quality and stylish – sounds like our SWAN Chair, which impressed the jury of the German Design Awards in 2021. Thanks to its sustainable and well thought-out design, the chair can be completely disassembled and can thus be totally recycled.

More Information

Latest Catalogue

MBM Brand Store

MBM Store

MBM Forsting Outlet

MBM Outlet

Exclusive wellness and garden furniture with accessories from MBM

A quiet spot under the sun, a romantic couples’ lounge or a seating area for the whole family; here at MBM, we will be happy to help you transform your terrace and garden into a private oasis. Our passion drives us to impress our customers over and over again with comfortable, sustainable and beautiful outdoor furniture.

All luxury outdoor furniture from the diverse MBM range is specially developed and produced by us. To meet your and our requirements, we use high-quality and very durable materials, which we transform into designer garden furniture. At MBM, you too will find the right furniture for your garden, wellness or outdoor area!

The MBM philosophy – sustainability, design & quality

Since 1954, MBM has held a strong philosophy to which we have always remained true. This includes, among other things, that the entire production of our luxury outdoor furniture takes place under one roof. This does not only mean that we produce our furniture ourselves; in fact, everything we offer – our timeless-yet-modern designs, the selection of raw materials, the entire development process as well as distribution and shipping – also comes from just one source.

This is the only way we can ensure that our high quality standards are met in every single piece of furniture. The many years of experience have given us unparalleled know-how and now enable us, as one of the few furniture manufacturers, to develop and manufacture products that are not only comfortable and multi-faceted in design, but also sustainably produced.

In the meantime, we can proudly claim that we do not use any wood that is taken from biodiverse rainforest areas. Instead, we use FUREMA – a material that consists largely of rice husks and offers nothing but advantages over commercial teak: It looks just like wood, is at the same time completely weatherproof and can be recycled in an environmentally friendly way after a long period of use. We have also been able to impress the international competition with these principles, which is why we won the German Design Award for our SWAN chair in 2021.

The huge range from MBM: exclusive garden furniture with style

Through the long and hard work of developing sustainable garden furniture with charm, we can now present you with a wide range of MBM outdoor furniture. The most diverse combination options and compositions offer you the possibility of creating a wellness oasis out of your garden, one in which all the furniture pieces ideally complement each other to create a fantastic composition as a whole.

In the following product categories, we offer a wide variety of design series whose products complement each other ideally:

Our uniform choice of materials makes it just as easy to combine exclusive garden furniture to suit your taste. In addition to our wood substitute FUREMA, we also use high-quality Mirotex wickerwork, wrought iron, stainless steel and aluminium as alloys.

The right accessories for your MBM Designer garden furniture

If you opt for high-quality patio furniture, you should not compromise on care and accessories. Even though our materials remain dirt-repellent and colourfast in all weather conditions, we offer our MBM special cleaners and other gentle care utensils for minor corrections.

In addition to “Care & Maintenance”, you will find the following products in our accessories that have been precisely tailored to MBM designer garden furniture:

We have been a trusted manufacturer of exclusive and high-quality garden furniture for over 66 years. Let yourself be inspired and fall in love with MBM!

Goldener Sommer: Jetzt bis zu 30% Rabatt!

Tage
Std
Min
Sek
header-image
Verwandeln Sie Ihren Garten in eine Wohlfühloase

Entdecken Sie exklusive Designermöbel

Willkommen in der luxuriösen Möbelwelt von MBM – hier trifft innovatives Design auf hochwertige Verarbeitung.
MBM ist Ihr Hersteller hochwertiger Outdoor-Möbel und das schon seit 1954

Gartenstühle & Sessel
Gartenstühle & -Sessel
Gartentische
Gartentische
Loungemöbel
Loungemöbel
Gartenliegen
Gartenliegen
Gartenbänke
Gartenbänke
Hollywoodschaukeln
Hollywoodschaukeln

Erstklassige Qualität

MBM produziert qualitativ hochwertige Garten- und Terrassenmöbel aus nachhaltigen Materialien. Die edlen Möbel vereinen Design und Funktionalität bei perfekter Verarbeitung.

100 Tage testen

Nutzen Sie die MBM Zufriedenheitsgarantie und testen Sie Ihre neuen Gartenmöbel bequem bis zu 100 Tage lang in Ihrem Zuhause.

Sofort lieferbar

Sie haben Ihr neues Lieblingsstück in unserem Onlineshop gefunden? Dann wird Ihnen dieses sofort und ohne lange Wartezeiten nach Hause geliefert.

Unsere beliebtesten Kollektionen

Spürbare Erholung mit den Outdoor-Lösungen von MBM: Unsere einzigartigen Kollektionen haben mittlerweile in vielen Gärten und Terrassen ihren Platz gefunden. Ob klassische Eleganz, natürliches Ambiente oder romantisches Flair – hier ist für jeden Geschmack das passende Möbelstück dabei.

Long Island
Relax Lounge Madrigal
Madrigal Relax
Romeo
Bellini
Tortuga oyster 4 Sessel + Bank
Tortuga
Tivoli

Hochwertige Möbel
direkt vom Hersteller

Bei uns kommt alles aus einer Hand – MBM vereint Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Vermarktung bis hin zum Versand unter einem Dach.
Die Kombination aus Tradition, Zukunftsfähigkeit, modernem Design und zeitlosem Stil spiegelt sich in jedem unserer Möbelstücke wider.

News & Presse

Alle Neuigkeiten, Unternehmensinformationen, Events und Pressemitteilungen auf einen Blick.

SWAN gewinnt German Design Award 2021

Nachhaltig, hochwertig und stilvoll – Das ist unser SWAN Chair, der die Jury des German Design Awards 2021 überzeugen konnte. Durch seine nachhaltige und durchdachte Bauweise lässt er sich komplett auseinandernehmen und kann somit perfekt recycelt werden.

Mehr Informationen

Aktuelle Kataloge

MBM Brand Store

MBM Store

MBM Forsting Outlet

MBM Outlet

Exklusive Wellness- und Gartenmöbel mit Zubehör von MBM

Ein ruhiger Platz unter der Sonne, eine romantische Pärchen-Lounge oder eine Sitzecke für die ganze Familie; wir von MBM helfen Ihnen mit Vergnügen dabei, Ihre Terrasse und Ihren Garten in ein Stück Heimat zu verwandeln. Unsere Passion treibt uns an, unsere Kunden immer wieder mit komfortablen, nachhaltigen und wunderschönen Möbelstücken für den Outdoorbereich zu überzeugen.

Sämtliche Luxus Outdoormöbel aus dem vielfältigen MBM Sortiment werden eigens von uns entwickelt und produziert. Um Ihren und unseren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, nutzen wir die hochwertigsten und langlebigsten Materialien, die wir in echte Design Gartenmöbel verwandeln. Bei MBM finden auch Sie die passenden Möbel für Ihren Garten-, Wellness- und Outdoorbereich!

Die Philosophie von MBM – Nachhaltigkeit, Design & Qualität

Schon seit 1954 haben wir von MBM eine starke Philosophie, der wir stets treu bleiben. Dazu gehört unter anderem, dass die gesamte Produktion unserer Luxus Outdoormöbel unter einem Dach stattfindet. Das bedeutet nicht nur, dass wir unsere Möbel selbst herstellen; auch das zeitlose und gleichzeitig moderne Design, die Auswahl der Rohstoffe, die gesamte Entwicklung sowie der Vertrieb und Versand kommt bei uns aus einer Hand.

Nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche bei jedem einzelnen Möbelstück erfüllt werden. Die vielen Jahre Erfahrung haben uns ein unvergleichliches Know-how eingebracht und ermöglichen uns nun als einer der wenigen Möbelhersteller, Produkte zu entwickeln und herzustellen, die nicht nur komfortabel und facettenreich designet, sondern auch nachhaltig produziert werden.

Mittlerweile können wir mit Stolz behaupten, dass wir kein Holz verwenden, welches in artenreichen Regenwald-Gebieten abgeholzt wird. Stattdessen nutzen wir FUREMA – ein Material, welches größtenteils aus Reishülsen besteht und gegenüber handelsüblichem Teakholz nur Vorteile bietet: Es sieht genauso aus wie Holz, ist gleichzeitig vollkommen witterungsbeständig und kann nach langem Gebrauch umweltschonend recycelt werden. Auch im internationalen Wettbewerb konnten wir mit diesen Grundsätzen überzeugen und 2021 so den German Design Award für unseren Stuhl SWAN gewinnen.

Das große Sortiment von MBM: exklusive Gartenmöbel mit Stil

Durch die lange und harte Arbeit, nachhaltige Gartenmöbel mit Charme zu entwickeln, können wir Ihnen nun ein großes Sortiment an MBM Outdoormöbeln präsentieren. Die verschiedensten Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und Zusammenstellungen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, aus Ihrem Garten eine Wellness-Oase kreieren, in der sich sämtliche Möbel ideal ergänzen und ein großes Ganzes formen.

In den folgenden Produktkategorien bieten wir unterschiedlichste Design-Serien an, deren Produkte sich ideal ergänzen:

Durch unsere einheitliche Materialauswahl ist es ebenso gut möglich, exklusive Gartenmöbel ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack zu kombinieren. Dabei setzten wir neben unserem Holzersatz FUREMA unter anderem auf hochwertiges Mirotex-Geflecht, Schmiedeeisen, Edelstahl und Aluminium als Legierung.

Das passende Zubehör für Ihre MBM Design Gartenmöbel

Wer auf hochwertige Terrassenmöbel setzt, sollte auch bei der Pflege und beim Zubehör keine Abstriche machen. Auch wenn unsere Materialien bei sämtlichen Witterungsverhältnissen schmutzabweisend und farbecht bleiben, bieten wir für kleine Korrekturen unsere MBM Spezialreiniger und weitere schonende Pflegeutensilien an.

Neben „Pflege & Care“ finden Sie in unserem Zubehör folgende Produkte, die genau auf die MBM Design Gartenmöbel zugeschnitten wurden:

Wir sind seit über 66 Jahren Ihr Hersteller von exklusiven und hochwertigen Gartenmöbeln. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und werden auch Sie ein langjähriger Fan von MBM!